Reviews

9.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
9.7
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.2
Value
9.5

Reviews

    PeacefulBreak
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 6, 2018

    Amazing value, beautiful views, peaceful with only the sound of the ocean to heard

    Some of the outdoor furniture needed updating but it was no big deal.
    The view and position were awesome. Lovely and clean with everything we needed. It was a real bonus to have access to all the surfboards which the kids took full advantage of. Lovely helpful hosts. The kids also loved the unexpected free wifi. Amazing value for money.
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruth
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TOM MO
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 22, 2018
    Great position, clean, easy.
    Alex
    au

    Review Score

    10
    April 17, 2018

    Very relaxing, beach and recreational areas just across the road.

    Nice clean apartment, more modern than others in the area and the beach just 100m across the road. Very relaxed area, ideal for family with kids. Courteous people and very safe. Good value for money.
    Cecilia
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jill
    au

    Review Score

    10
    March 28, 2018

    Great unit in great location

    Phillip
    au

    Review Score

    10
    March 22, 2018

    Fantastic unit and location happy to recommend to families and friends or just Mum and dad like us.

    A non stick fry pan would have been a bonus. But in the end we mainly used the BBQ Some minor maintenance issues but I contacted management and the are being fixed.
    Location. Clean and tidy. Booking staff great to deal with.
    David
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 17, 2018

    Great location and good value for money.

    Pressure in the showers wasn’t the best however we managed.
    Great location short walk to the beach and a short drive from the main part of town, inside the apartment was clean and modern with everything we needed.
    Pamela
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judie Conolly
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 25, 2018
    Super firm beds and finding underwear in bathroom draw 😮
    Great location 😄
    Laura
    au

    Review Score

    10
    January 18, 2018
    It was a lovely stay. The place was clean and fresh, the view was beautiful. Would definitely recommend to others. Great for families. Thanks :)
    Celia
    au

    Review Score

    10
    January 14, 2018

    We didn't want to go home.I hope to go back again.It was a fantastic holiday in every way.

    Minor detail.The doors to bathrooms need fixing due to swelling at base.The doors didn't close properly.We realised on our last night there was a sign saying not to feed the birds.It was too small to see so it needs a bigger sign.So we fed the birds.Oops!
    The apartment was beautiful.It looked even better than photos.Very private.Everything we needed in kitchen.Washing pwdr supplied for laundry.The location opposite main beach couldn't have been better.The hosts were very nice and promptly replaced light globes after finding some had blown.Beds were more comfortable than our own.We had better do something about that🤔The photo included of beach access is directly opposite the apartment.
    au

    Review Score

    10
    January 11, 2018
    100 metres from beach
    Jane
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ceej20
    au

    Review Score

    10
    January 9, 2018

    Loved it, would love to return

    Couple of doors need some work - front door is hard to open/close, en suite door does not shut properly.
    Location was amazing. Across the road from the beach, and also very quiet.
    Leanne Bickley
    au

    Review Score

    10
    December 30, 2017
    Awesome location & amazing views!!
    Koichi
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mel
    au

    Review Score

    10
    December 27, 2017

    Great spot

Loading reviews...