点评

9.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
9.7
设施
9.3
员工
9.2
性价比
9.5

点评

    Qiongxing Chen
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ruth
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    TOM MO
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月22日
    Great position, clean, easy.
    Alex
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月17日

    Very relaxing, beach and recreational areas just across the road.

    Nice clean apartment, more modern than others in the area and the beach just 100m across the road. Very relaxed area, ideal for family with kids. Courteous people and very safe. Good value for money.
    Cecilia
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    PeacefulBreak
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月6日

    Amazing value, beautiful views, peaceful with only the sound of the ocean to heard

    Some of the outdoor furniture needed updating but it was no big deal.
    The view and position were awesome. Lovely and clean with everything we needed. It was a real bonus to have access to all the surfboards which the kids took full advantage of. Lovely helpful hosts. The kids also loved the unexpected free wifi. Amazing value for money.
    Jennifer
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jill
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月28日

    Great unit in great location

    Phillip
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月22日

    Fantastic unit and location happy to recommend to families and friends or just Mum and dad like us.

    A non stick fry pan would have been a bonus. But in the end we mainly used the BBQ Some minor maintenance issues but I contacted management and the are being fixed.
    Location. Clean and tidy. Booking staff great to deal with.
    David
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月17日

    Great location and good value for money.

    Pressure in the showers wasn’t the best however we managed.
    Great location short walk to the beach and a short drive from the main part of town, inside the apartment was clean and modern with everything we needed.
    Pamela
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Judie Conolly
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月25日
    Super firm beds and finding underwear in bathroom draw 😮
    Great location 😄
    Laura
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月18日
    It was a lovely stay. The place was clean and fresh, the view was beautiful. Would definitely recommend to others. Great for families. Thanks :)
    Celia
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月14日

    We didn't want to go home.I hope to go back again.It was a fantastic holiday in every way.

    Minor detail.The doors to bathrooms need fixing due to swelling at base.The doors didn't close properly.We realised on our last night there was a sign saying not to feed the birds.It was too small to see so it needs a bigger sign.So we fed the birds.Oops!
    The apartment was beautiful.It looked even better than photos.Very private.Everything we needed in kitchen.Washing pwdr supplied for laundry.The location opposite main beach couldn't have been better.The hosts were very nice and promptly replaced light globes after finding some had blown.Beds were more comfortable than our own.We had better do something about that🤔The photo included of beach access is directly opposite the apartment.
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月11日
    100 metres from beach
    Jane
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ceej20
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月9日

    Loved it, would love to return

    Couple of doors need some work - front door is hard to open/close, en suite door does not shut properly.
    Location was amazing. Across the road from the beach, and also very quiet.
    Leanne Bickley
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月30日
    Awesome location & amazing views!!
    Koichi
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评